IPAC Project Indigenous Peoples Development Framework


The project will cover 50 ARC C lusters covering about 300 ARCs located in 44 provinces. These include 26 provinces in Luzon ( Abra, Benguet, La Union, Pangasinan, Ilocos Norte, Ilocos Sur, Cagayan, Isabela, Nueva Vizcaya, Bulacan, Bataan, Nueva Ecija, Pampanga, Tarlac, Zambales, Batangas, Quezon I & II, Marinduque, Oriental Mindoro, Occidental Mindoro, Palawan, Albay, Camarines Sur, M asbate , Sorsogon and Camarines Norte ), 11 provinces in the Visayas (Aklan, Capiz, Iloilo, Negros Occidental, Bohol, Cebu, Negros Oriental, Eastern Samar, Leyte , Northern Samar, and Samar Province ), Seven provinces in Mindanao including ARMM ( Misamis Occid ental, Compostela Valley, Davao del Norte, Davao Oriental ) , Maguindanao, Lanao del Sur and Basilan. The 50 ARC Clusters are located in 203 municipalities/cities. The list of the 50 ARC clusters and their specific l ocation is shown in Annex 1

Source InstitutionWorld Bank
Source URLhttp://www-wds.worldbank.org/external/default/WDSContentServer/WDSP/IB/2015/10/29/090224b083179983/2_0/Rendered/PDF/Indigenous0peoples0development0framework.pdf
Page Count20
Place of PublicationPasig City
Original Publication Date